Essential Mix Weekly

Музыка, музыка, ничего, кроме музыки. В этом блоге можно скачать аудиозаписи одной из самых известных радиопередач в мире — Essential Mix Пита Тонга, идущей еженедельно на BBC Radio 1 уже почти пятнадцать лет. Это первый неофициальный сайт, полностью ей посвящённый. Он вещает не только на Россию, но и на весь мир. Каждый месяц сюда заходит около полутора тысяч посетителей из всех стран, где есть доступ в интернет. Всё потому, что музыка не зависит от границ.
Благотворительный интернет-фонд Помоги.Орг

Factory and Hacienda Special 26.08.2007

Your Ad Here

Tony Wilson

In celebration of the late great Tony Wilson, Pete Tong and Mike Pickering present a special essential mix of Factory Records and Hacienda classics.

Pete Tong Factory label tracklist
01. Joy Division 'Transmission' (Factory)
02. Joy Division 'She’s Lost Control' (Factory)
03. A Certain Ratio 'Shack Up' (Factory)
04. A Certain Ratio 'Knife Slits Water' (Factory)
05. Joy Division 'Atmosphere' (Factory)
06. Durutti Column 'Otis' (Factory)
07. New Order 'Confusion' (Factory)
08. New Order 'True Dub' (Factory)
09. New Order 'True Faith (Morel Pink Mix)' (Factory)
10. Happy Mondays 'Step On (Accapella)' (Factory)
11. Happy Mondays 'Hallelujah (Oakenfold Remix)' (Factory)
12. New Order 'Fine Time (Steve Silk Hurley Remix)' (Factory)
13. New Order 'Blue Monday (Original)' (Factory)
14. New Order '5-8-6' (Factory)
15. Electronic 'Getting Away With It (Nude Mix)' (Factory)
16. Electronic 'Getting Away With It (Original Mix)' (Factory)

Mike Pickering Hacienda club tracklist
01. Marshal Jefferson 'Move Your Body' (Trax)
02. Hashim 'Al Naafiysh' (BCM)
03. Orange Lemon 'Dreams Of Santa Anna' (Champion)
04. Adonis 'No Way Back' (London)
05. Tcoy 'Carino' (Deconstruction)
06. Jomanda 'Make My Body Rock' (BCM)
07. Kenny Jammin Jason 'Can U Dance (Bonus Jack)' (Champion)
08. Rhythm Is Rhythm 'Nude Photo' (Transmat)
09. 808 State 'Pacific State' (ZTT)
10. Marshall Jefferson 'Open Our Eyes' (FFRR)
11. Inner City 'Good Life (Derrick May Remix)' (10 Records)
12. Stirling Void 'Its Alright' (Dance Division)
13. A Guy Called Gerald 'Voodoo Ray' (Warlock)
14. Ce Ce Rogers 'Someday' (Atlantic)


Goldie 08.04.2007

Your Ad Here

For two weeks we will not be able to post new mixes because of holidays. Untill we return listen to this mix of one of the founders of breakbeat music. See ya.


Clifford Joseph Price, better known as Goldie (born December, 1965 in Walsall) is a British electronic music artist, disc jockey, and actor. As a musician he works mainly within the jungle and drum and bass genres, and has helped to promote these styles globally. As an actor he continues to develop his skills both on the big screen and on TV. He is of Jamaican and Scottish heritage. He attended St. Francis of Assisi RC Secondary School in Aldridge. His mother's name is Margaret Kierney McVeigh, and his father's is Clement Price.

01. 'Monkey Boy (G Dub RMX)' Rufige Kru (Metalheadz)
02. 'Fly Away' Dillinja (Dubplate)
03. 'Be True' Commix (Metalheadz)
04. 'Cool & Deadly' Digital & Lutin (Funktion)
05. 'Untitled' Photek (White Label)
06. 'Diablo' Kiat (Rufige)
07. 'Drumz 9507' Doc Scott (31/Metalheadz)
08. 'Strictly' Commix (Metalheadz)
09. 'Malice In Wonderland' Rufige Kru (Metalheadz)
10. 'Gatecrasher' Amit (Metalheadz)
11. 'Infamous' Rufige Kru (Metalheadz)
12. 'Scar' Rufige Kru (Metalheadz)
13. 'Grouper' Rufige Kru (Metalheadz)
14. 'Everglade' Sabre & Alix Perez (Metalheadz)
15. 'Is This Real' Rufige Kru (Exit)
16. 'Ever Wanted' Rufige Kru (Metalheadz)
17. 'To Shape The Future Remix' Optical (Metalheadz)
18. 'Digital Warrior' Rufige Kru (Metalheadz)
19. 'Wax'd RMX' D Kay (Metalheadz)
20. 'Combination Style' Break (Metalheadz)
21. 'No Smoke' Vapour (Rufige)
22. 'Ladies Night VIP' Case & Demo (Human)
23. 'Sattelite Type 2' Commix (Metalheadz)
24. 'Space Funk Rufige Kru (Dubplate)
25. 'Warrior Jazz' Dillinja (Metalheadz)
26. 'Chainsaw' Lemon D (Metalheadz)
27. 'Unofficial Ghost' Doc Scott (Metalheadz)
28. 'Paris' Rufige Kru (Metalheadz)


Chris Lake 05.08.2007

Your Ad Here

Chris Lake DJ

This week its a hot debut from one of the most exciting young producers and DJs on the scene, the man behind Changes and To The Point, Aberdeen's own Chris Lake.

01. Rossell - Dancing With Strangers (D. Roberston Remix) [Brand New Vibe]
02. Sebastien Leger - Venus [Mistakes]
03. Sneaky Sound System - Pictures (Chris Lake Mix) [Whack]
04. La Noir - Eleny (Luke Dzierzek Mix) [Fling]
05. Tv Rock Vs. Dukes Of Windsor - The Others (Laidback Luke Mix) [MOS]
06. Posh Swag - Mike Miller (Jim Rivers Mix) [Urban Torque]
07. Chris Lake - Deadline [Rising Music]
08. My Digital Enemy - Wasted (LYS Remix) [Used And Abused]
09. Sebastien Leger - Jupiter [Mistakes]
10. Dave Robertson - Love To [White Label]
11. Mark Ronson Ft. Lily Allen - Oh My God (Chris Lake Remix) [Columbia]
12. Micky Monza & Joseph Disco - Bounce Baby (Luetzenkirchen Mixdown) [Great Stuff]
13. Bass Kleph - Coup dEtat (Hook N Sling Mix) [Vacation Records]
14. Leger & Lake - Word [Rising Music]
15. Patrick La Funk - Tool [Toolroom]
16. Deadau5 Vs. Jelo - Reward Is Cheese [Rising Trax]
17. Jacknife Lee - Making Me Money (Switch Remix) [Polydor]
18. Alcohol - Popof [CR2]
19. Chris Lake & Deadmau5 - I Though Inside Out [Rising Trax]
20. Nudisco - Yaha (Butch Remix) [HAM0096]
21. Sebastien Leger - Earth
22. Chris Lake - To The Point [Rising Music]